Menu MENU

Welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) is a welcoming, multi-generational family of faith that provides contemporary spiritual support while rooted in traditional ideals. Our two services offer something for everyone, whether you prefer a more traditional or contemporary style. We offer thriving education, social and community programs in a warm and friendly setting for those of any age.  Young and old; gay, straight, and transgender; rich and poor; male and female – Christ welcomes all to his table.

 

Corporate Worship

Christ Lutheran meets for in-person worship twice a week.  Summer worship times are offered between Memorial Day weekend and Labor Day weekend.  Sunday worship is held at 9:30 a.m.  "Season of Creation" worship is held outdoors on the labyrinth every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.   Fall and winter worship hours are Sundays at 8:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. with fellowship and learning for all ages beginning at 9:30 a.m.
 

Alternate Virtual Worship

Click a link below to join our community in prayer if you wish to worship with us virtually.

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - An Evening Celebration of Christ the King

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 25th Wednesday after Pentecost

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - An Evening Prayer for All Saints

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - An Evening Celebration of the Reformation

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 22nd Wednesday after Pentecost

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 21st Wednesday after Pentecost

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Twentieth Wednesday after Pentecost

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Nineteenth Wednesday after Pentecost

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - Eighteenth Wednesday after Pentecost

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Seventeenth Wednesday after Pentecost

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Sixteenth Wednesday after Pentecost


PATHWAYS -- Committed to Christ's call, and encouraging seekers of all faiths and walks of life to deepen their relationship with humanity creation and the Divine. Click here to access the PATHWAYS site for more information and events.

Advent / Christmas Worship Schedule

Advent Cantata
Sunday, December 19
8:00 and 10:30 a.m.

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
4:00 and 6:00 p.m.

Service of Lessons and Carols
Sunday, December 26
9:30 a.m.

Second Sunday of Christmas
Sunday, January 2
9:30 a.m.