Menu MENU

Welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) is a welcoming, multi-generational family of faith that provides contemporary spiritual support while rooted in traditional ideals. Our two services offer something for everyone, whether you prefer a more traditional or contemporary style. We offer thriving education, social and community programs in a warm and friendly setting for those of any age.  Young and old; gay, straight, and transgender; rich and poor; male and female – Christ welcomes all to his table..

Corporate Worship Resumes

Our Council voted unanimously, after Restore Illinois Phase 4 is in place, Christ Lutheran will resume corporate worship in groups of 50 or less.  Our current worship schedule is as follows:

Sundays @ 8:30 am and 10:00 am | Worship in the CLC worship space
 

Reservations are not necessary.  

Alternate Virtual Worship

Click a link below to join our community in prayer if you wish to worship with us virtually.

Sunday, September 20 - Morning Prayer 

Sunday, September 13 - Morning Prayer 

Sunday, September 6 - Morning Prayer 

Sunday, August 30 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, August 23 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, August 16 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, August 9 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, August 2 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, July 26 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, July 19 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, July 12 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, July 5 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, June 28 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, June 21 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, June 14 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, June 7 - Morning Prayer