Menu MENU

Welcome.

Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) is a welcoming, multi-generational family of faith that provides contemporary spiritual support while rooted in traditional ideals. Our two services offer something for everyone, whether you prefer a more traditional or contemporary style. We offer thriving education, social and community programs in a warm and friendly setting for those of any age.  Young and old; gay, straight, and transgender; rich and poor; male and female – Christ welcomes all to his table..

No Corporate Worship 

Beginning Sunday, October 11, Christ Lutheran will return to offering on-line worship only.  This comes as a result of increasingly disquieting COVID metrics and the resulting new restrictions which have been placed on Region 1.  We assure you that, once the restrictions have been lifted, we will return to in-person worship.

Alternate Virtual Worship

Click a link below to join our community in prayer if you wish to worship with us virtually.

Sunday, October 25 - A Reformation Celebration

Sunday, October 18 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, October 11 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, October 4 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, September 27 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, September 20 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, September 13 - Morning Prayer 

Sunday, September 6 - Morning Prayer 

Sunday, August 30 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, August 23 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, August 16 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, August 9 - Morning Prayer

Sunday, August 2 - Morning Prayer